Učitelé odborného výcviku

Učitelé odborného výcviku      
  funkce rozvrh kontakt (...@svehlova.cz)
Vratislav Čeřovský učitel OV ČEŘ v.cerovsky
Milan Černý učitel OV ČER m.cerny
Marcel Dedek učitel OV DEM m.dedek
Radim Dedek učitel OV DER r.dedek
Oldřich Hemerka učitel OV HEM o.hemerka
Libor Holoubek učitel OV HOL l.holoubek
Tomáš Hrdlička učitel OV HRD t.hrdlicka
Vojtěch Jahoda vedoucí učitel OV - stavební obory JAV v.jahoda
Zdeněk Jetelina učitel OV JET z.jetelina
Jan Jurník učitel OV JUJ j.jurnik
Michal Jergl učitel OV JOM m.jergl
Vlastimil Kasprzyk učitel OV KAS v.kasprzyk
Leo Marek učitel OV MAR l.marek
Zdeněk Mikulka učitel OV MIK z.mikulka
Pavel Opavský učitel OV OPA p.opavsky
Jiří Peška vedoucí učitel OV - automobilní obory PEŠ j.peska
Pavel Porteš učitel OV PPO p.portes
Vojtěch Rozsíval učitel OV ROZ v.rozsival
Jindřich Šlézar učitel OV ŠLE j.slezar
Jaroslav Trávníček učitel OV TRA j.travnicek
Martin Verner učitel OV VER m.verner